Cries of Joy

It is with great excitement, a little shock and much gratitude that I share that Little Guy is here. Healthy. Breathing. Living. Those first screams were the best music Double A and I have ever heard.

As you can imagine, there are so many emotions surrounding his arrival and homecoming, something I’ll share more on soon. In the meantime, I wanted to thank everyone for all of the love and support along the way. You’ll never know how much it means to me, or how much it helped me stay sane.

Thank you. Thank you. Thank you.

10 thoughts on “Cries of Joy

  1. Yes yes yes! SO GLAD this popped in my email before I headed to bed.
    AMAZING!! MAZAL TOV!!!
    Brace yourself for the roller coaster. Don’t forget to be mindful of how you are doing, and FORGIVE YOURSELF if you’re not elated 24/7. That’s ok too.
    But for now, allow ME to be elated. πŸ™‚
    Amazing. Amazing. Amazing.
    (email me if you need anything)

  2. Congratulations!!!! And welcome to the world, little guy! May these moments of first be as amazing as you’ve wishes for after all these years. You and Double A deserve nothing less.

Leave a Reply

